Nanded Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91

Nanded Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 48 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Maharashtra state in western India.


Assembly segments


Presently, after the implementation of the delimitation of parliamentary constituencies in 2008, Nanded Lok Sabha constituency comprises six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These segments are:
  1. Bhokar
  2. Nanded North
  3. Nanded South
  4. Naigaon
  5. Deglur
  6. Mukhed


Members of Parliament



Election results


General elections 2009


General Election, 2009: Nanded
Party Candidate Votes % ±%

Congress Bhaskarrao Khatgaonkar 3,46,400 44.72

BJP Sambhaji Pawar 2,71,786 35.09

BSP Mohammad Makbul Salim 84,743 10.94
Majority 74,614

Turnout 7,74,590

Congress gain from BJP Swing

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91